+ 603-5892-3890
从上午10:00到下午6:00,每周5天
  • Suiso On-To-Go Plus
  • Suiso On-To-Go Plus
  • Suiso On-To-Go Plus
  • Suiso On-To-Go Plus
可用性: 有现货 库存很多 缺货

Suiso On-To-Go Plus

RM1,888.00 MYR
  • 供应商: Suiso
  • 描述
  • Suiso Technology
  • 评论
描述

Suiso氢气水-地球上最好的能量饮料!

分子氢是一种强抗氧化剂,能够迅速扩散和中和我们体内的自由基。一旦自由基被中和,它们将通过排尿从体内清除。​

双功能氢气发生器-饮料和呼吸

-Suiso水注入的氢分子氢浓度高达十亿分之1200 ppb,能够中和有害的自由基并将其转变为水H2O。食用1.5升的氢气水相当于一次食用516个新鲜苹果的抗氧化水平。 time.

呼吸 -用Suiso OTG Plus吸入15分钟的纯氢气相当于喝5升氢气!!

纯氢-日本PEM技术

PEM Technology水电解为将来的高纯氢清洁生产提供了可持续的解决方案。采用PEM技术的铂和钛板可确保去除生产氢气时形成的任何有害副产品!无臭氧和无氯。

全球认证和专利-FDA,KFDA,JFRI

我们的产品在全球范围内获得高标准认证和专利认证。

FDA-食品药品监督管理局FDA或USFDAA) 是美国卫生与公共服务部的联邦机构。 FDA负责通过控制和监督食品安全来保护和促进公众健康。

韩国食品药品监督管理局(KFDA)药品监督管理局A) 是韩国政府机构,负责通过确保食品,药品,医疗设备和化妆品的安全性和效率来促进公众健康,并支持食品和制药行业的发展。主要目标是为人们提供安全的食品和药品。

JFRI-日本食品研究实验室JFRLL) 是全球最大,最可靠的测试服务提供商之一。广泛的分析服务不仅涵盖食品和饲料产品,还涵盖药物,化妆品,医疗设备和日用化工产品。

规格:

  • 带有6层铂钛电镀层的PEM电解技术g
  • 最小和最高水温:4C至70C°C
  • 制氢时间:5分钟
  • 吸氢时间:15分钟
  • 溶解氢:1000ppb至1200ppb 5分钟循环e)
  • 产品尺寸:直径Ø69mm,高度103mm
Suiso Technology
自定义标签
PEM技术
PEM Technology水电解为将来的高纯氢清洁生产提供了可持续的解决方案。采用PEM技术的铂和钛板可确保去除生产氢气时形成的任何有害副产品!无臭氧和无氯。
全球认证和专利
FDA-食品药品管理局(FDA或USFDA)是美国卫生与公共服务部的联邦机构。 FDA通过控制和监督食品安全负责保护和促进公众健康。 KFDA-韩国食品药品监督管理局(KFDA)是韩国政府机构,负责通过确保食品,药品,医疗器械和化妆品的安全性和效率以及支持食品和制药行业的发展来促进公众健康。主要目标是为人们提供安全的食品和药品。 JFRI-日本食品研究实验室(JFRL)是世界上最大,最可靠的测试服务提供商之一。广泛的分析服务不仅涵盖食品和饲料产品,还涵盖药品,化妆品,医疗设备和日用化工产品。
评论

• Suiso On-To-Go Plus
  • Suiso On-To-Go Plus
  • Suiso On-To-Go Plus
  • Suiso On-To-Go Plus
Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock

Suiso On-To-Go Plus

RM1,888.00 MYR
  • Vendor: Suiso
  • DESCRIPTION
  • Suiso Technology
  • REVIEW
DESCRIPTION

Suiso Hydrogen Water - The Best Energy Drink on the Planet!

Molecular Hydrogen is a strong antioxidant who are able to rapidly diffuse and neutralise free radicals throughout our body. Once Free Radicals is neutralised, they will be removed out from the body through urination. ​

Dual function Hydrogen Generator - Drink and Breath

Drink - Suiso water is infused with molecular hydrogen concentration (H2) up to 1200 ppb (parts per billion) which is able to neutralize harmful free radical and turn them into water (H2O). Consuming 1.5L of Hydrogen water can be equivalent to the antioxidant level of having 516 fresh apples at one time.

Breath - Inhale 15 minutes pure hydrogen with Suiso OTG Plus+ is equivalent to drinking 5L hydrogen water!

Pure Hydrogen - Japan PEM Technology

PEM Technology water electrolysis provides a sustainable solution for the future clean production of high pure hydrogen. Platinum and Titanium plate with PEM technology to ensure removes any harmful by-product is formed during producing hydrogen water! Ozone-Free and Chlorine-Free.

Worldwide Certifications and Patents - FDA, KFDA, JFRI

Our product are certified worldwide for high standard certifications and patents.

FDA - The Food and Drug Administration (FDA or USFDA) is a federal agency of the United States Department of Health and Human Services. The FDA is responsible for protecting and promoting public health through the control and supervision of food safety.

KFDA - Korea Food & Drug Administration (KFDA) is a South Korea government agency responsible for promoting the public health by ensuring the safety and efficiency of foods, pharmaceuticals, medical devices and cosmetics as well as supporting the development of the food and pharmaceutical industries. The main goal is to offer people safe foods and drugs.

JFRI - Japan Food Research Laboratories (JFRL) is one of the world's largest, most reliable testing service providers. A wide range of analytical services cover not only food and feed products but also medicines, cosmetics, medical devices, household chemical products.

Specifications:

  • PEM electrolysis technology with 6 layer of Platinum + Titanium Plating
  • Min & Max Water Temperature : 4°C to 70°C
  • Hydrogen Generating Duration : 5 minutes
  • Hydrogen Inhaling Duration : 15 minutes
  • Dissolved Hydrogen : 1000ppb to 1200ppb (5 minute cycle)
  • Product size: Ø69mm diameter, 103mm Height
Suiso Technology
CUSTOM TAB
PEM Technology
PEM Technology water electrolysis provides a sustainable solution for the future clean production of high pure hydrogen. Platinum and Titanium plate with PEM technology to ensure removes any harmful by-product is formed during producing hydrogen water! Ozone-Free and Chlorine-Free.
Worldwide Certifications and Patents
FDA - The Food and Drug Administration (FDA or USFDA) is a federal agency of the United States Department of Health and Human Services. The FDA is responsible for protecting and promoting public health through the control and supervision of food safety. KFDA - Korea Food & Drug Administration (KFDA) is a South Korea government agency responsible for promoting the public health by ensuring the safety and efficiency of foods, pharmaceuticals, medical devices and cosmetics as well as supporting the development of the food and pharmaceutical industries. The main goal is to offer people safe foods and drugs. JFRI - Japan Food Research Laboratories (JFRL) is one of the world's largest, most reliable testing service providers. A wide range of analytical services cover not only food and feed products but also medicines, cosmetics, medical devices, household chemical products.
REVIEW