+ 603-5892-3890
从上午10:00到下午6:00,每周5天
  • Suiso Hybrid
  • Suiso Hybrid
  • Suiso Hybrid
  • Suiso Hybrid
可用性: 有现货 库存很多 缺货

Suiso Hybrid

RM8,900.00 MYR
  • 供应商: Suiso
  • 描述
  • Suiso Technology
  • 评论
描述

Suiso氢气水-地球上最好的能量饮料!

Suiso氢气水中注入的氢分子氢浓度高达十亿分之1200 ppb,可以轻易渗透到我们的细胞线粒体中,并穿过我们的血脑屏障,以中和有毒的自由基。一旦自由基被中和,它们将通过排尿从体内清除。tion.

自由基与衰老,组织损伤,心血管疾病,类风湿性关节炎和几种癌症有关。”

Suiso水注入的氢分子氢浓度高达十亿分之1200 ppb,能够中和有害的自由基并将其转变为水H2O。食用1.5升的氢气水相当于一次食用516个新鲜苹果的抗氧化水平。 time.

Suiso Hybrid,您只需单击即可立即获得富含氢的水。附带1个过滤器,用于最终过滤。可以直接配管使用,也可以填充过滤水/白开水。

纯氢-日本PEM技术

PEM Technology水电解为将来的高纯氢清洁生产提供了可持续的解决方案。采用PEM技术的铂和钛板可确保去除生产氢气时形成的任何有害副产品!无臭氧和无氯。

全球认证和专利-FDA,KFDA,JFRI

我们的产品在全球范围内获得高标准认证和专利认证。

FDA-食品药品监督管理局FDA或USFDAA) 是美国卫生与公共服务部的联邦机构。 FDA负责通过控制和监督食品安全来保护和促进公众健康。

韩国食品药品监督管理局(KFDA)药品监督管理局A) 是韩国政府机构,负责通过确保食品,药品,医疗设备和化妆品的安全性和效率来促进公众健康,并支持食品和制药行业的发展。主要目标是为人们提供安全的食品和药品。

JFRI-日本食品研究实验室JFRLL) 是全球最大,最可靠的测试服务提供商之一。广泛的分析服务不仅涵盖食品和饲料产品,还涵盖药物,化妆品,医疗设备和日用化工产品。

规格:

  • 带有6层铂钛电镀层的PEM电解技术g
  • 最小和最高水温:5C至50C°C
  • 氢气出水速度:1ℓ/ min总流量供水:直接连接到自来水或水容器
  • 储水箱容量:4ℓ水
  • 溶解氢:立即从1000ppb到1200ppby)
  • 过滤材料:两级过滤,活性炭和陶瓷球
  • 产品尺寸:175W x 420H x 300D
  • 消耗功率:100W
  • 重量:3.5公斤
Suiso Technology
自定义标签
PEM技术
PEM Technology水电解为将来的高纯氢清洁生产提供了可持续的解决方案。采用PEM技术的铂和钛板可确保去除生产氢气时形成的任何有害副产品!无臭氧和无氯。
全球认证和专利
FDA-食品药品管理局(FDA或USFDA)是美国卫生与公共服务部的联邦机构。 FDA通过控制和监督食品安全负责保护和促进公众健康。 KFDA-韩国食品药品监督管理局(KFDA)是韩国政府机构,负责通过确保食品,药品,医疗器械和化妆品的安全性和效率以及支持食品和制药行业的发展来促进公众健康。主要目标是为人们提供安全的食品和药品。 JFRI-日本食品研究实验室(JFRL)是世界上最大,最可靠的测试服务提供商之一。广泛的分析服务不仅涵盖食品和饲料产品,还涵盖药品,化妆品,医疗设备和日用化工产品。
评论

• Suiso Hybrid
  • Suiso Hybrid
  • Suiso Hybrid
  • Suiso Hybrid
Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock

Suiso Hybrid

RM8,900.00 MYR
  • Vendor: Suiso
  • DESCRIPTION
  • Suiso Technology
  • REVIEW
DESCRIPTION

Suiso Hydrogen Water - The Best Energy Drink on the Planet!

Suiso hydrogen water is infused with molecular hydrogen (H2) at a concentration of up to 1200 ppb (parts per billion) which is able to easily penetrate into our cells’ mitochondria and pass through our blood-brain barrier to neutralize toxic free-radicals. Once Free Radicals is neutralised, they will be removed out from the body through urination.

" Free-radicals have been linked to aging, tissue damage, cardiovascular disease rheumatoid arthritis and several types of cancer." ​

Suiso water is infused with molecular hydrogen concentration (H2) up to 1200 ppb (parts per billion) which is able to neutralize harmful free radical and turn them into water (H2O). Consuming 1.5L of Hydrogen water can be equivalent to the antioxidant level of having 516 fresh apples at one time.

Suiso Hybrid where you can get Hydrogen rich water instantly with just a click. Comes with 1 filter for final filtration. Can be used with direct piping or fill in filtered water/ boiled water.

Pure Hydrogen - Japan PEM Technology

PEM Technology water electrolysis provides a sustainable solution for the future clean production of high pure hydrogen. Platinum and Titanium plate with PEM technology to ensure removes any harmful by-product is formed during producing hydrogen water! Ozone-Free and Chlorine-Free.

Worldwide Certifications and Patents - FDA, KFDA, JFRI

Our product are certified worldwide for high standard certifications and patents.

FDA - The Food and Drug Administration (FDA or USFDA) is a federal agency of the United States Department of Health and Human Services. The FDA is responsible for protecting and promoting public health through the control and supervision of food safety.

KFDA - Korea Food & Drug Administration (KFDA) is a South Korea government agency responsible for promoting the public health by ensuring the safety and efficiency of foods, pharmaceuticals, medical devices and cosmetics as well as supporting the development of the food and pharmaceutical industries. The main goal is to offer people safe foods and drugs.

JFRI - Japan Food Research Laboratories (JFRL) is one of the world's largest, most reliable testing service providers. A wide range of analytical services cover not only food and feed products but also medicines, cosmetics, medical devices, household chemical products.

Specifications:

  • PEM electrolysis technology with 6 layer of Platinum + Titanium Plating
  • Min & Max Water Temperature : 5°C to 50°C
  • Hydrogen Water Output Rate : 1ℓ/min total flow Water Supply : Direct Connection to Tap Water or Water container
  • Water container storage capacity : 4ℓ Water
  • Dissolved Hydrogen : 1000ppb to 1200ppb (instantly)
  • Filter Material : Two Stage Filtration, Activated Carbon and Ceramic Ball
  • Product size: 175W x 420H x 300D
  • Power Consumption : 100W
  • Weight : 3.5kg
Suiso Technology
CUSTOM TAB
PEM Technology
PEM Technology water electrolysis provides a sustainable solution for the future clean production of high pure hydrogen. Platinum and Titanium plate with PEM technology to ensure removes any harmful by-product is formed during producing hydrogen water! Ozone-Free and Chlorine-Free.
Worldwide Certifications and Patents
FDA - The Food and Drug Administration (FDA or USFDA) is a federal agency of the United States Department of Health and Human Services. The FDA is responsible for protecting and promoting public health through the control and supervision of food safety. KFDA - Korea Food & Drug Administration (KFDA) is a South Korea government agency responsible for promoting the public health by ensuring the safety and efficiency of foods, pharmaceuticals, medical devices and cosmetics as well as supporting the development of the food and pharmaceutical industries. The main goal is to offer people safe foods and drugs. JFRI - Japan Food Research Laboratories (JFRL) is one of the world's largest, most reliable testing service providers. A wide range of analytical services cover not only food and feed products but also medicines, cosmetics, medical devices, household chemical products.
REVIEW